courage,
perseverance,
authenticity

Founder of Attitude Orange, Sujata has only one mission in life. Propel you into a life that lives up to your talents and your aspirations.

Through her coaching programs, she guides you step by step and makes you discover the foundations of an intentional life, filled with meaning and achievement. Using the Attitude Orange planner, a tool that was created to allow you to apply these same foundations in your daily life, allows you to stay on course and helps you organize your time according to your priorities.

Hi!

I’m here to remind you that the only thing missing in your life is you!

I created Attitude Orange so I could offer you a proactive approach to life. A way to live with your eyes, mind and heart wide open— where you’re not on automatic pilot and you’re definitely not feeling unable to bring about change.

In this high-octane world where fear and uncertainty take up so much space, and where expectations just keep growing, I believe this: The happiest people, and those who will make the most positive contributions to society, will be the people who take the time to really think about what they want to be, do and have in life. And who dare to do what it takes to make it happen.​

I call it “going orange.”

Signature Sujata blanc

Haven't subscribed to my newsletter yet?

To be inspired, motivated and stay in the action, both in your personal and in your professional life, register now.

Her path...

Ever since she was little, Sujata has felt it natural for her to light up the lives of the people she meets. Not knowing exactly what to do with this gift, she turned to studies in administration and obtained a BAC in marketing. Right out of college, she got a job as director of advertising in a large company, where she pursued her career, collecting awards and constantly pushing the boundaries in her field.

In 2005, after her second child, she is forced to slow down, victim of overwork.

She says: “Seen from the outside, everything seemed to be going well. Beautiful career, beautiful children, perfect spouse… or almost ;-)! But the truth is, I wanted more… I was missing something. ”

As with many people, his desire to have a more meaningful impact l ‘ had caught up. At that time, Sujata already knew that a career change was necessary, but it’s not so easy to leave a career in which you have invested a lot, not to mention the concrete security that only large companies can still. promise.

It is only after exhausting herself swimming against the tide that she realizes: choose safety, being sure to be unhappy, or choose to follow her intuition in hope. to find its place one day.

“By granting myself the right to follow my inner little voice and trust life, I feel like I can now give permission others to do the same. Today, I am thriving. My partner supports me in my projects, our children are happy and my business inspires and guides thousands of passionate people around the world to success. ”

Adept at common sense and simplicity, Sujata has that little je ne sais quoi that activates passions and invites people to listen to and surpass themselves.

There are a million ways to be successful in life.
My mission is to support you in the success of your life.

Why Orange?

Vitality, creativity and communication
Each color has an energy. Orange is that of vitality, creativity and communication. Product of the mix between red and yellow – symbols of passion and wealth – I would say orange is the perfect color to tint my attitude, don’t you?

Extra vigilance
Orange is used to attract attention. One day, as I walked through a construction zone, I saw huge orange signs, which read: “Construction zone. We are redoubling our vigilance! ”

Your life is a construction zone! Be very careful with what you do with your time.

Don’t know where to start?

Let the Attitude Orange planner help you take the first steps: clarify your priorities, set your goals and establish the daily rituals that will enable you to reach them.

Newsletter

Copyright © 2021All rights reserved | Website design by Zone C integration CatalyseWeb

Launch Promo!

Get 15% off the purchase of the 2022 planner*

*Until August 31st
As always, get free delivery with the purchase of 2 or more
Attitude Orange 2022 agenda

Fondatrice d’Attitude Orange, Sujata n’a qu’une seule mission dans la vie. Vous propulser dans une vie à la hauteur de vos talents et de vos aspirations.

À travers ses programmes de coaching, elle vous guide pas à pas et vous fait découvrir les fondements d’une vie intentionnelle, remplie de sens et d’accomplissements.

À l’aide de l’agenda Attitude Orange, l’outil qu’elle a créé pour vous permettre d’appliquer ces mêmes fondements dans votre quotidien, elle vous permet de garder le cap et vous aide à organiser votre temps selon vos priorités.

Bonjour !

Je suis là pour vous rappeler que votre vie n’attend que vous !

Si j’ai mis sur pied Attitude Orange, c’est pour vous offrir un mode de vie proactif. Un mode de vie où vos yeux, votre esprit et votre cœur sont grand ouverts. Pas de pilote automatique et surtout pas de sentiment qu’on ne peut rien faire pour change les choses.

Dans ce monde où tout va vite, où la peur et l’incertitudes prennent beaucoup de place et où les exigences sont sans cesse plus grandes, je crois que ceux qui seront les plus heureux et qui contribueront le plus positivement dans la société seront ceux qui prendront le temps de réfléchir à ce qu’ils désire être, avoir et faire dans la vie et qui oseront prendre les moyens pour arriver.

C’est ce que j’appelle adopter l’Attitude Orange.

Son parcours…

Depuis qu’elle est toute petite, Sujata sent qu’il est tout naturel chez elle d’illuminer la vie des gens qu’elles rencontrent. Ne sachant pas exactement quoi faire de ce cadeau, elle se tourne vers des études en administration et décroche un BAC en marketing. Dès sa sortie de l’université, elle obtient un poste de directrice de la publicité dans une grande entreprise, où elle poursuit sa carrière, collectionnant les prix et repoussant constamment les limites dans son domaine.

En 2005, après son deuxième enfant, elle est forcée de ralentir, victime d’un surmenage.

Elle raconte : « Vu de l’extérieur, tout semblait bien aller. Belle carrière, beaux enfants, conjoint parfait… ou presque ;-)! Mais la vérité c’est que je voulais plus… Quelque chose me manquait. »

Comme c’est le cas pour bien des gens, son désir d’avoir un impact plus significatif l’avait rattrapé. À cette époque, Sujata savait déjà qu’un changement de carrière s’imposait, mais ce n’est pas si facile de laisser une carrière dans laquelle on s’est beaucoup investie, sans compter la sécurité béton que seule la grande entreprise peut encore promettre.

Ce n’est qu’après s’être épuisée à nager à contre courant qu’elle se rend à l’évidence : choisir la sécurité, en étant certaine d’être malheureuse ou choisir de suivre son intuition dans l’espoir de trouver sa place un jour.

« En m’octroyant le droit de suivre ma petite voix intérieure et de faire confiance à la vie, j’ai l’impression de pouvoir maintenant donner la permission aux autres de faire de même. Aujourd’hui, je m’épanouis. Mon conjoint me soutient dans mes projets, nos enfants sont heureux et mon entreprise inspire et guide vers le succès des milliers de gens passionnés à travers le monde. »

Adepte du gros bon sens et de la simplicité, Sujata a ce petit je ne sais quoi qui active les passions et invite les gens à s’écouter et à se surpasser.

Il y a un million de façons de réussir
DANS la vie.

Ma mission est de vous accompagner
dans la réussite de votre vie!

Vous ne savez pas par quoi commencer? Laisser l’agenda Attitude Orange vous aider à faire le ménage pour: clarifier vos priorités, fixer vos objectifs et déterminer quels rituels quotidiens vous permettront de les atteindre.

Vous êtes prêt à prendre la voie rapide pour passer à la prochaine étape dans votre vie ou votre entreprise? Visitez la zone coaching pour trouver l’accompagnement qui vous convient.

Le succès et l’équilibre ne sont jamais le fruit du hasard. L’intention, la rigueur et la discipline ont toujours été le secret bien gardé de ceux qui vont jusqu’au bout.

Changez d’attitude, changez de vie!

Pourquoi « Orange » ?

Vitalité, créativité et communication

Chaque couleur a une énergie. Le orange est celle de la vitalité, de la créativité et de la communication. Produit du mélange entre le rouge et le jaune – symboles de la passion et de la richesse – je dirais que le orange est la couleur parfaite pour teinter mon attitude, pas vous?

On redouble de vigilance

Le orange est utilisé pour attirer l’attention. Un jour, alors que je traversais une zone de construction, j’ai aperçu d’immenses panneaux orange, portant cette inscription : « Zone de construction. On redouble de vigilance ! »

Votre vie est une zone de construction ! Soyez très vigilent avec ce que vous faites de votre temps.